Management Team

Mr. Vaibhav Maloo

Executive Chairman

Vaibhav is the Managing Director of Enso Group and is on the board of most of Enso Group companies. He is a Co-founder and Trustee of Enso Foundation. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration...

Full Profile

Dr. Akil Khan

Vice Chairman, EnsoCare

“Dr. Akil Khan is the Chairman of ID Sports Pvt Ltd that owns the rights for India’s version of Tour de France of cycling- The Tour de India and also the Vice Chairman of EnsoCare- Uber Inc Pvt Ltd.His...

Full Profile

Dr.Shakil Khan

MD, EnsoCare

He is a medical professional with a strong focus in supply chain management and procurement of materials. Dr.Shakil Khan has executed managing Civil work, EPC vendor selection and design management of 3 State...

Full Profile

Mr. Sanjeev Agarwal

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Sanjeev Agarwal is a qualified Chartered Accountant. He has 15 years of experience in Accounts, Finance and Audit covering diverse Industries viz Infrastructure, Oil & Gas and Shipping.

Full Profile

Mr. Jaydip Popat

Chief Information Officer

Jaydip Popat is Chief Information Officer at Enso Care He is passionate to work in challenging and dynamic business scenarios, with a neck of conceptualizing and modeling solutions to solve complex business...

Full Profile

Dr.Deepak Patkar

Medical Officer, EnsoCare

Dr. Deepak Patkar is a M.D. Radiology, D.M.R.D., D.M.R.E., trained at Nair Hospital and T.N. Medical College (Mumbai). He is now the Medical Director of Uber Inc Medical Services Pvt Ltd. He is a Fellow of...

Full Profile

Mr. Vinod Kapur

Financial Advisor, EnsoCare

Mr. Vinod Kapur is a qualified Chartered Accountant and brings on board thirty rich years of experience in corporate finance, project finance, budgeting, mergers, and acquisitions. His experience includes...

Full Profile

Enso Foundation

Enso Foundation

Enso Foundation is committed to sustainable development...



The Group provides you with an environment where...